Social Media Icons

slide code

Photo

Sarah
Love through me, Love of God,
There is no love in me;
O Fire of love, light Thou the love
That burns perpetually.
- Amy Carmichael -

welcome to my blog

social media icons 2

Search

category 1

writings

category 2

Names

category 3

Books

never miss any post

Guys. Guys? GUYS!!!

Hey, guess what.
I'M WRITING AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And I gotta say: it feels so good.  Why did I stop?  Why did I not take those relaxing ten minutes minimum to sit with pen and WRITE?
I apologize for the random post.  I suppose it's my way of letting you know that I am alive and I&…

Guest Post: Lady in Waiting

Check it out!!


I'm featured on the SKGfun blog in a guest post!  
In the post, I list four different "musts" of a Lady in Waiting: Chase God, Pray Often, Avoid Idleness, and Dress Appropriately.  Every girl wonders at her happily ever after.  They ponder the what-ifs constantly, give…

Book Review | The Evaporation of Sofi Snow

The Evaporation of Sofi Snow
Mary Weber
Publisher: Thomas Nelson Genre:  Teen Fiction, YA Fiction, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Released:  June 6th, 2017
{GoodReads} For fans of Ender’s Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power.
Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, S…

ppl love these

March Promptlies! >> Week 2
Welcome, WELCOME, one & all! Today marks Week 2 of my writerly link-up! If you're at a loss …
I'm Back!
Well, hullo there! I'm back from an extended hiatus and with a new addition to my little family.…
What's in a Name? || Nicknames!
Happy Monday to you, friends! How was your weekend? Ready for some new nicknames?? I believe I missed…
Excerpt from "I Kissed Dating Goodbye" [THE ROOM]
I don't know if I mentioned this or not in my review of Joshua Harris' I Kissed Dating Goo…